Formations – Espagne

Spain: between enchantment and entertainment

The Costa Del Sol – Andalusia

Formessence Evasion has chosen three jewels of Andalusia : the wild Torcal site, the historic town of Antequera and the picturesque village of Ronda.

El Torcal de Antequera

The Torcal and its unique karst formations in Europe. It also houses the Astronomical Observatory where many activities are organized for all ages. Due to its position, the Torcal is a place of privileged contemplation of the stars and other constellations.

The Torcal Nature Reserve offers several hiking trails where everyone can melt into the green, primitive backdrop of the Jurassic era. A breath of fresh air on a site that has kept all its original splendor. Fauna and flora are abundant and surprising. Wonder guaranteed !

Ronda – El puente Nuevo (New Bridge)

The picturesque village of Ronda and its white houses (pueblos blancos) contrasts with a pure azure sky. They are the legacy of the Moorish history of Andalusia.

Ronda surprises with endless spectacular views of the surrounding areas. Another perspective of the Puente Nuevo, the waterfall and the arch of the cliff. The view from below is just as striking and amazing.

Mountainous area, Ronda is located on a rocky plateau separated in two by a narrow abyss of nearly 100 meters deep, the Tajo gorge. The bridge connects the historic city to the south “Ciudad” where are the oldest monuments and the “Mercadillo” (the city of merchants) to the north with the most recent buildings.

Spain is synonymous with sun, beaches, tapas, parties and festivities but also culture with its many historic monuments, witness of a rich, strong and flourishing past.

You will be surprised by the simplicity, kindness and courtesy of the Andalusian people.

The geographical position in the south of Europe, offers to Andalusia an exceptional rate of sunshine with more than 300 days of sunshine a year. It is the sunniest region of the country. All those whose main criterion-standard is the sun, will be happy to enjoy good warm rays, azure sky, pure and thus benefit, over the days, a skin that will take the color of honey.

The Costa del Sol is a Mediterranean coastline of about 150 kilometers in length and totals 140 beaches between the city of Cadiz in the west and Nerja in the east and on which stands in the background of the mountains. That’s why, as sunny days approach, all of Northern Spain also flock to enjoy the mild temperatures and the sun.

In addition, the Moorish heritage has left small white villages (pueblos blancos) nestled and perched on the mountainside: Mijas, Frigiliana, Gaucín, Casares, Ronda or the surprising village of Juzcar (or pitufo pueblo, entirely painted blue ) are some examples. These are houses with whitewashed walls, small, narrow, steep streets overlooking sumptuous views of the coasts or surrounding valleys characteristic of these villages.

Andalusia is a welcoming land despite a people with diverse origins (Moorish, Jewish, Catholic, Gypsy but where national unity remains) where majestic, fabulous monuments await visitors: the famous gardens of the Alhambra and Albaicin in Granada, the minaret of the Giralda (Cathedral of Our Lady of the Seat) and the Alcazar is the radiance of Seville, or the Mosque-Cathedral and caliphate city Madinat al-Zahra (which has just made its entrance, this year, UNESCO World Heritage) gives a mystical air to the city of Cordoba. Here are some of the pearls from the south of Spain.

In addition, nature also has a place of choice with many natural parks including the Donana (listed on the list of heritage by UNESCO since 1994, is the crossing point of many migratory birds, a refuge for lynx and the home of flamingos).

The Sierra Nevada National Park (the highest peak of the Iberian Peninsula) or, on a smaller scale, the dizzying Caminito del Rey, the Tinto River (in Huelva), the Menga dolmens or the Torcal karst site in Antequera .

Finally, Andalusia is a festive land as evidenced by the excitement of lively evenings on the terraces of cafes, bars or restaurants between tapas, drinks and happy discussions with family or friends. The most gourmet will be delighted by some local specialties such as Iberian ham, gaspacho, countless varieties of tapas, sherry wine, various types of fish and other seafood.

The training takes place in Benalmadena – Costa del Sol

The different airlines arriving at Malaga Airport are:

  • Vueling
  • Ryanair
  • Transalvia
  • Easy jet                                                                                                                                                                For accommodation, the hotel Sol y Miel offers accommodation in the center of Benalmadena at very reasonable rates.

Official country name: Spain

Official Language: Spanish

Capital: Madrid

Currency: Euro

Driving: Driving on the right

Taxes:

Formalities: Identity card or passport valid

Health: No mandatory vaccinations

Time difference: no time difference

Voltage: Voltage and outlets are identical to French standards

Telephone Code: + 34

This information is subject to change without notice and is given for information only. They do not engage in any way the responsibility of Formessence.

Price: 990 €

Training in Andalusia in Benalmadena from 4 to 10 May 2020

Our rates include:

  • Complete training with the speaker.
  • Our prices do not include:
  • Round trip flights
  • Group transfers airport / hotel / airport.
  • Meals, drinks, tips and personal expenses throughout the stay.
  • Accommodation.
  • Local hotel taxes.
  • Visits and transportation to the planned sites.
  • Deadline for registration

March 30, 2020 (or when the maximum number of participants is reached)

Number of participants: MIN.8, MAX. 14

Informations
David Bourret – 00262 (0)692 03 42 85 – contact@formessence.fr

Massage Therapist Graduate of Boulder School of Massage Therapy (Colorado, USA) – A graduate of the San Francisco Amma Institute, participated in the creation of the Seated Kata Amma – Founder of the Touch Line Institute in 1995 that has trained more than 13,000 practitioners

Originally from Washington, D.C. and New York City, USA, Tony NEUMAN – CMT, began his career at the Boulder School of Massage Therapy in Boulder, Colorado. Tony has been a private masseur in the “Hamptons” in NYC for many famous personalities (Calvin KLEIN, Steven SPIELBERG, Kathleen TURNER …) before developing the Amma Sitting Massage in the USA.

In 1995, Tony imports the Amma Sitting Massage in Europe and creates the Touch Line School in Neuchâtel, Switzerland.

He has personally trained more than 13,000 practitioners in seated amma massage and extended amma massage in 13 countries for 25 years. His book: “Seated Massage – Japanese Traditional Art of Accupression: Amma” – Editons Jouvence has been published in 7 languages.

Tony’s vision is to make touch accessible economically, temporally and psychologically to everyone! Its mission: to offer the highest level of competence and quality of services in amma massage, in a very human and professional way!

After training in Casablanca in 2012, Tony fell in love with the East and decided to import and develop massage sitting in Morocco.

Touch Line Maroc’s head office has since been set up in Casablanca and a first team of certified practitioners has been set up.

Certifying training in Seated Amma

The seated Amma: the traditional Japanese art of acupressure

The techniques of amma, born 4000 years ago in China were called “AN MO”.

the monks received them until Korea, then in Japan, where 1300 years ago, they became “ANMA”. (Japanese pronunciation but altered by the Westerners who call them “AMMA”)

The intention of his techniques is to relax but also to stimulate simultaneously so that the client is relaxed during the sequence but also alert after it.

They are very effective to improve the circulation of “KI”, the vital energy. by increasing this circulation of vital energy, the onset of diseases is prevented and the client feels more energized.

In reality, it is not a question of increasing energy but of making it more available.

In addition to the physical aspect of the benefits of amma, there is a real psychological contribution.

Thanks to the amma massage, customers can reconnect with themselves and usually leave the session extremely enthusiastic.

Their back pain did not go away, but they ended up and could finally reconnect with themselves.

The training of Tony Neuman’s Amma Assis at a beginning, a middle and an end.

Certification Training in Amma Lying

The KATA training consists of 23 Japanese massage techniques stimulating 400 points in 15 minutes.

Your customers who love seated amma will love lying amma!

Tony Neuman created the extended kata amma in 2000 to complete the amma offering.

With the extended amma, you learn a very specific kata (protocol) of accupression “amma”.

The session lasts one hour and covers the whole body, on a customer lying down and dressed on a massage table.

    • Coaching / Marketing Training

Why a marketing training?

Unfortunately it is not enough just to know how to massage well, with a lot of love, to make it a job.

Massage practitioners have a tendency to study 15 different massage techniques without doing a single marketing course.

Then by launching, they are quickly confronted with frustrating failures and frustrations.

This coaching-marketing day is structured to provide the well-intentioned practitioner the necessary tools to make a massage a fulfilling career, both professionally and spiritually as well as financially.

This course presented by Tony, is the culmination of more than 15 years of experience in the seated Amma market.

The corporate market may seem obvious, but in reality it is the most difficult sector to approach.

Tony will introduce you to the other markets of seated massage, and how to get there and the pitfalls to avoid.

You will learn how to create a seated massage activity based on your personal values and without falling into the old techniques of dishonest marketing.

Intervenant

TONY NEUMAN

Tony Neuman 1

Formations

 May 4-10 2020

Price: 990€

Formations – Espagne

L’Espagne : entre enchantement et divertissement

La Costa Del Sol – Andalousie

Formessence Evasion a retenu trois joyaux de l’Andalousie : le sauvage site du Torcal, la ville historique d’Antequera ainsi que le pittoresque village de Ronda.

El Torcal de Antequera

Le Torcal et ses formations karstiques uniques en Europe. Il abrite également l’Observatoire Astronomique où de nombreuses activités sont organisées pour tout public. De part sa position, le Torcal est un lieu de contemplation privilégié des astres et autres constellations.

La réserve naturelle du Torcal offre plusieurs sentiers de randonnées où chacun pourra se fondre dans le décor verdoyant, primitif datant de l’époque du jurassique. Une bouffée d’air pur sur un site qui a gardé toute sa splendeur d’origine. Faune et flore sont abondantes et surprenantes. Émerveillement garanti !

Ronda – El puente Nuevo (pont Neuf)

Le pittoresque village de Ronda et de ses maisons blanches (pueblos blancos) contrastes avec un ciel azur pur. Elles sont l’héritage de l’histoire maure de l’Andalousie.

Ronda surprend par les vues spectaculaires sans fin sur les régions avoisinantes. Autre perspective du Puente Nuevo, de la cascade et l’arche de la falaise. La vue d’en bas est tout aussi saisissante et épatante.

Zone montagneuse, Ronda est située sur un plateau rocheux séparé en deux par un abîme étroit de près de 100 mètres de profondeur, la gorge Tajo. Le pont relie la ville historique au sud « la Ciudad » où se situent les monuments les plus anciens et le « Mercadillo » (la ville des marchands) au nord comportant les édifices les plus récents.

L’Espagne est synonyme de soleil, de plages, de tapas, de fêtes et de réjouissances mais aussi de culture de par ses nombreux monuments historiques, témoin d’un passé riche, fort et florissant.

Vous serez surpris par la simplicité, la gentillesse et la courtoisie du peuple andalou.

La position géographique au sud de l’Europe, offre à l’Andalousie un taux d’ensoleillement exceptionnel avec plus de 300 jours de soleil par an. C’est la région la plus ensoleillée du pays. Tous ceux dont le critère principal est le soleil, seront heureux de profiter de bons rayons chauds, d’un ciel azur, pur et donc de bénéficier, au fil des jours, d’une peau qui prendra la couleur du miel.

La Costa del Sol constitue un littoral méditerranéen d’environ 150 kilomètres de long et totalise 140 plages entre la ville de Cadix à l’Ouest et Nerja à l’Est et sur lequel se dresse en arrière fond des massifs montagneux. C’est pourquoi, à l’approche des beaux jours, toute l’Espagne du Nord affluent, elle aussi, afin de profiter de la clémence des températures et du soleil.

En outre, l’héritage maure a laissé des petits villages blancs (pueblos blancos) nichés et perchés sur le flanc des montagnes : Mijas, Frigiliana, Gaucín, Casares, Ronda ou le surprenant village de Juzcar (ou pitufo pueblo, entièrement peint en bleu) en sont quelques exemples. Ce sont des maisons aux murs blanchis à la chaux, des petites rues étroites, escarpées donnant sur de somptueuses vues sur les côtes ou les vallées environnantes caractéristiques de ces villages.

L’Andalousie est une terre accueillante malgré un peuple aux origines diverses (maures, juives, catholiques, gitanes mais où l’unité nationale demeure) où des monuments majestueux, fabuleux attendent les visiteurs : les fameux jardins de l’Alhambra et l’Albaicin à Grenade, le minaret de la Giralda (Cathédrale Notre-Dame du Siège) et l’Alcazar fait le rayonnement de Séville, ou encore la Mosquée-Cathédrale et la cité califale Madinat al-Zahra (qui vient tout juste de faire son entrée, cette année, au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco) donne un air mystique à la ville de Cordoue. Voici quelques unes des perles du sud de l’Espagne.

En outre, la nature y a également une place de choix avec de nombreux parcs naturels dont le Donana (figure sur la liste du patrimoine par l’Unesco depuis 1994, est le point de passage de nombreux oiseaux migrateurs, un refuge pour les lynx et le foyer des flamants roses).

Le parc national Sierra Nevada (sommet le plus haut de la péninsule Ibérique) ou encore, à plus petite échelle, le vertigineux Caminito del Rey, la rivière Tinto (à Huelva), les dolmens de Menga ou encore le site karstique du Torcal à Antequera.

Enfin, l’Andalousie est une terre festive comme en témoigne l’effervescence de soirées animées aux terrasses des cafés, bars ou restaurants entre tapas, boissons et joyeuses discussions en famille ou entre amis. Les plus gourmands se réjouiront par quelques spécialités locales tels le jambon ibérique, le gaspacho, les innombrables variétés de tapas, le vin de Xérès, les divers types de poissons et autres fruits de mers.

La formation à lieu à Benalmadena – Costa del Sol

Les différentes compagnies aériennes qui arrivent à l’aéroport de Malaga sont:

  • Vueling
  • Ryanair
  • Transalvia
  • Easy jet

pour l’hébergement, l’hotel Sol y Miel propose des hébergements en plein centre de Benalmadena à des tarifs très corrects.

Intitulé officiel du pays : Espagne
Langue Officielle : Espagnol
Capitale : Madrid
Monnaie : Euro
Conduite : Conduite à droite
Taxes :
Formalités : Carte d’identité ou passeport en cours de validité
Santé : Aucun vaccin obligatoire
Décalage horaire : pas de décalage horaire
Voltage : Le voltage et les prises de courant sont identiques aux normes françaises
Indicatif Téléphonique : + 34

Ces informations sont susceptibles de modification sans préavis et sont données à titre purement indicatif. Elles n’engagent en aucun cas la responsabilité de Formessence.

Tarif: 990 €

Formation en Andalousie à Benalmadena du 4 au 10 mai 2020

Nos tarifs comprennent:

  • Formation complète avec l’intervenant.

Nos tarifs ne comprennent pas:

  • Les vols aller/retour
  • Les transferts regroupés aéroport / hôtel / aéroport.
  • Les repas, les boissons, pourboires et dépenses personnelles durant tout le séjour.
  • L’hébergement.
  • Les taxes hôtelières locales.
  • Les visites et le transport sur les sites prévus.

Date limite d’inscription
31 mars 2020 (ou quand le nombre maximum des participants est atteint)

Nombre de participants: MIN.8, MAX. 14

Informations
David Bourret – 00262 (0)692 03 42 85 – contact@formessence.fr

Massothérapeute diplômé de Boulder School of Massage Therapy (Colorado, USA) – Diplômé amma Institute San Francisco, a participé à la création du kata amma assis – Fondateur du Touch Line Institut en 1995 qui a formé plus de 13 000 praticiens

Originaire de Washington, D.C. et New-York City, USA, Tony NEUMAN – CMT, a commencé son parcours au « Boulder School of Massage Therapy » de Boulder au Colorado. Tony a été masseur privé dans les « Hamptons » à NYC pour de nombreuses personnalités célèbres (Calvin KLEIN, Steven SPIELBERG, Kathleen TURNER…) avant de développer le Massage Assis Amma aux USA.

En 1995, Tony importe le Massage Assis Amma en Europe et crée l’écoleTouch Line à Neuchâtel en Suisse.

Il a formé personnellement plus de 13 000 praticien(ne)s en massage amma assis et massage amma allongé dans 13 pays, depuis 25 ans. Son livre: « Le Massage Assis – l’Art Traditionel Japonais d’Accupression: Amma » – Editons Jouvence a été publié en 7 langues.

La Vision de Tony est de rendre le toucher accessible économiquement, temporellement et psychologiquement à tout le monde ! Sa mission: offrir le plus haut niveau de compétence et qualité de prestations en massage amma, d’une manière à la fois très humaine et très professionnelle!

Après avoir fait une formation à Casablanca en 2012, Tony est tombé sous le charme de l’orient et décida d’importer et développer le massage assis en Maroc.

Le siège social de Touch Line Maroc est depuis installé à Casablanca et une 1ère équipe de praticien(ne)s certifié(e)s a été constituée.

Formation certifiante en Amma Assis

Le Amma assis: l’art traditionnel japonais d’acupression

Les techniques du amma, nées il y a 4000 ans en chine se dénommaient « AN MO ».

les moines les ont rependues jusqu’en Corée, puis au Japon, ou voila 1300 ans, elles sont devenues « ANMA ». (prononciation japonaise mais altérée par les Occidentaux qui les nomment « AMMA »)

L’intention de ses techniques est de relaxer mais aussi de stimuler simultanément afin que le client soit détendu durant la séquence mais aussi alerte après celle-ci.

Elles sont très efficaces pour améliorer la circulation du « KI », l’énergie vitale. en augmentant cette circulation d’énergie vitale, on prévient l’apparition des maladies et le client à la sensation d’avoir plus d’énergie.

En réalité, il ne s’agit pas d’augmenter l’énergie mais de la rendre plus disponible.

Outre l’aspect physique des bienfaits du amma, il existe un réel apport psychologique.

Grâce au massage amma, les clients peuvent se reconnecter avec eux-mêmes et quitte généralement la séance extrêmement enthousiastes.

Leur mal de dos n’a pas disparu, mais ils se sont retrouvés et ont pu, enfin, se reconnecter avec eux mêmes.

La formation de Amma Assis de Tony Neuman à un début, un milieu et une fin.

Formation certifiante en Amma Allongé

L’apprentissage du KATA consiste en 23 techniques de massage japonais stimulant 400 points en 15 minutes.

Vos clients aimant le amma assis vont adorer le amma allongé!

Tony Neuman a créé le kata amma allongé en 2000 afin de compléter l’offre amma.

Avec le amma allongé, vous apprenez un kata (protocole) très spécifique d’accupression  » amma ».

La séance dure une heure et couvre tout le corps, sur un client allongé et habillé sur une table de massage.

Formation Coaching / marketing

Pourquoi une formation marketing? 

Malheureusement il ne suffit pas de simplement savoir bien masser, avec beaucoup d’amour, pour en faire un métier.

Les praticiens du massage ont une tendance à étudier 15 techniques de massage différentes sans faire 1 seul cours de marketing.

Ensuite en se lançant, ils se retrouvent rapidement confrontés à des échecs et des frustrations décourageantes.

Cette journée de coaching-marketing est structurée pour fournir au praticien bien intentionné les outils nécessaires pour faire du massage une carrière épanouissante, tant sur le plan professionnel et spirituel que financier.

Ce cours présenté par Tony, est le point culminant de plus de 15 ans d’expérience sur le marché du Amma assis.

Le marché des entreprises peut sembler évident en apparence, mais en réalité il s’agit du secteur le plus difficile à démarcher.

Tony vous fera découvrir les autres marchés du massage assis, et les moyens d’y entrer ainsi que les pièges à éviter.

Vous apprendrez à créer une activité de massage assis basée sur vos valeurs personnelles et sans tomber dans les anciennes techniques du marketing malhonnête.

 

 

Intervenant

TONY NEUMAN

Tony-Neuman

Formations

 du 4 au 10 mai 2020

Tarif: 990€